Three Sacred Quartets

$22.00 $19.80





SKU: 43F18004FTC1


Three Sacred Quartets arranged for 4 C Flutes by Timothy D. Carpenter
Includes score and parts

Here is a set of pieces that are just perfect for any quartet, whether performing in church services or on the concert stage. These three short works are arrangements of the hymns “Jesus, Lover of My Soul” (Aberystwyth), “Come Ye Sinners, Poor and Needy” (Restoration) and “O Worship the King” (Lyons). They were each designed to stand alone as preludes in a worship setting, but will also work all together as a hymn tune set in a concert. No matter how you choose to use these arrangements, the variety of styles (such as 5/4 swing, canon, theme and variations, and imitative polyphony), as well as a novel approach to church music, will enthuse both the listener and the performer. Designed for upper high school level players and above, these Three Sacred Quartets are sure to be some of your favorites for years to come.

Jesus, Lover of My Soul
Come Ye Sinners, Poor and Needy
O Worship the King

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.