Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Three Satze aus Seinen Sonaten

Three Satze aus Seinen Sonaten

$12.95 $11.66





SKU: 01Z040012080


3 Satze aus Seinen Sonaten
3 Movements from his Sonatas
Composed by Frederick the Great (1712-1786)
For flute and piano
Published by Zimmermann

Largo from #182 (g) | Allegro assai from #217 (D) | Largo from #189 (g)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.