Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Three Sonatas for Flute and Basso Continuo (ed.Wienroth)

Three Sonatas for Flute and Basso Continuo (ed.Wienroth)

$25.95 $23.36





SKU: 01B100001704


Three Sonatas for Flute and Basso continuo
Tre Sonate per Flauto traverso e Basso Continuo
Composed by Antoine Mahaut
For flute and piano
Edited by Hajo Wienroth
Realization of the bass by Siebe Henstra
Published by Broekmans & Van Poppel

The manuscripts published here come from a collection of nine sonatas by Mahaut in Statens Musik Bibliotek Stockholm.

No. 3 (G major) Andate, Adagio, Vivace con Variatione, Variatio 1-7
No. 5 (D major) Andate ma non troppo, Allegro, Larghetto, Allegro assai
No. 7 (D major) Adagio, Allegro, Tempo di Minuetto

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.