Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Three Sonatas (K285, K285b, K298)

Three Sonatas (K285, K285b, K298)

$12.99 $11.70






SKU: 01S020045961


Three Sonatas by W.A. Mozart
For Flute and Piano
Adapted from the Flute Quartets K285, K285b and K298 by Louis Moyse

Sonata in D Major (K285)
Sonata in C Major (K285b)
Sonata in A Major (K298)

The three works by Mozart presented here for the first time in an edition of flute and piano, are the well-known quartets for flute, violin, viola and cello, K285, K285b and K298. The flute part is the original, the piano part is an exact reduction of the strings. The piano part would have been certainly treated differently bu Mozart if he had conceived these pieces for flute and piano, but as it is, we found that these works ideally fulfill the sonata requirements for two instruments and should be published as such.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.