Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Three Sonatas (v.1) (G,D,d) (ed.McDermott)

Three Sonatas (v.1) (G,D,d) (ed.McDermott)

$11.99 $10.79





SKU: 01P14000FPC4


1708-1778 | contains basso continuo part | pf: figured bass realization | Sonata G major | Adagio | Allegro Moderato | Allegro | Sonata D major | Arioso | Allegro | Allegro Moderato | Sonata d minor | Cantabile | Allegro non molto | Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.