Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Three Voice Ricercare-Musical Offering

Three Voice Ricercare-Musical Offering

$6.19 $4.95






SKU: 06M3000BTS6A


Three Voice Ricercare, A Musical Offering composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
Transcribed by Kyril Magg for piccolo, e-flat or c flute, and alto flute
Includes score and parts

This transcription from the Musical Offering allows the trio to have a mutual sense of the purpose and style of the separate fingers of an individual keyboard artist performing the piece.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.