Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Through Time

Through Time

$19.95 $17.96



, , , , , , , ,

SKU: W90000003CD


Jansons – Suite of Old Lettish Dances (Woodwind Quintet)
Muczynski – Sonata (Flute,Piano)
Bach,JS – Andante (Flute,Harp)
Paradis – Sicilienne (Flute,Harp)
Reinecke – Sonata Undine,op167 (Flute,Piano) 
Bizet – Entr'acte from Carmen (Flute,Harp)
Jolivet – Chant de Linos (Flute,Piano) 
Macha – Variations (Flute,Piano) 
Messiaen – Le Merle Noir (Flute,Piano) 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.