Time Capsule






In Stock

SKU: 12B18000B350


Time Capsule
Composer: Buss
Publisher: Brixton 
Instrumentation: Flute and Clarinet

Score only

This entertaining sonatina in four movements (Daybreak, Chorale, Rendezvous and Homeward Bound), by an American composer,is both fun to play and listen to.  The first movement has a frolicking and optimistic character, while the Chorale breaks the traditional structure of a chorale in that each phrase gets a measure longer.  The third movement is in a lilting 6/8 and really moves along as it progresses to an exciting climax.  The final movement begins with a fanfare-like passage that gives way to a spirited dance, which is characterized in an intriguing interplay between the two instruments.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.