Toot Suite

$36.95 $33.26





SKU: 38C320000002


Toot Suite by Linda L. Holland
For 2 Piccolos (both doubling on C Flute for Movement III) and Piano
Includes piano score and 2 piccolo scores

Toot Suite was originally composed for two piccolos and orchestra, with the piccolo soloists switching to flutes for the third movement. In this piano edition the soloists may choose to perform the piece with the same instrumentation(piccolos, with flutes in the third movement), or they may play any(or all) of the movements on flutes. This is left the the discretion of the performers.

I. Mambo
II. Aloha Nei Makani
III. Pavane
IV. Jig
V. Burlesque

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.