Traveling Tunes

$20.00 $18.00





SKU: 43A110010759


Traveling Tunes – Hymn Arrangements for Solo Instrument and Piano
Arranged by Michael Hassell
Includes the following parts for solo instrument: Viola, Bb Instrument, C Instrument

“Come Follow Me,” the Savior Spake
I Want Jesus to Walk With Me
O Master, Let Me Walk With You/All the Way My Savior Leads
Jesus, Savior, Pilot Me
We Walk by Faith

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.