Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Travellers' Tales–A Suite for Flute

Travellers' Tales–A Suite for Flute






SKU: 01M423612125


Traveller’s Tales is a suite for flute in 3 movements. It was written for Paul Edmund-Davies, principal flute of the Philharmonia Orchestra, and offers a wonderfully vibrant mixture of world styles.

Part One – “Mysticland” is based on the Indian raga scale. Part Two – “Homeland” is influenced by Irish and Celtic music, and Part Three – “Neverland” is in a tango style.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.