Trilogy of Carols (Medley)

$25.00 $22.50

flute choir parts and score
medley of “Hark the Herald Angels Sing”, ” O, Little Town of Bethlehem”, “O Come, All Ye Faithful”






SKU: 41L140FCE001


Trilogy of Carols arranged for Expandable Flute Choir by Ricky Lombardo
Includes score and parts
Duration: 3:45

A delightful medley of Hark the Herald Angels Sing, O Little Town of Bethlehem and O Come, All Ye Faithful. This arrangement is extremely versatile in any flute choir as it is written in the “expandable” form. On epiccolo and three C flutes wil work successfully, however, as the other instruments are added, they are used to expand the harmonic structure and introduce new counter melodies. Optional bass and drum parts will further enhance the dimension of this remarkable arrangement.

Part 1 – Piccolo
Part 2 – C Flute 1
Part 3 – C Flute 2
Part 4 – C Flute 3
Part 5 – C Flute 4
Part 6 – Alto Flute 1
Part 6 – C Flute 5 (Substitute for Alto Flute 1)
Part 7 – Alto Flute 2
Part 7 – C Flute 6 (Substitute for Alto Flute 2)
Part 8 – C Flute 7 or Bass Flute
Optional String Bass
Optional Percussion


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.