$74.95 $67.46





SKU: 24P300000001


By Russell Peterson
For Flute, Alto Saxophone and Piano
Score and Parts

Duration: circa 15:00

The first movement is a simple, modal movement with brief interchanges between the flute and saxophone. There is a short piano break in the middle.
The second movement is based on a Middle East mode.  The saxophone and flute both imitate a Middle Eastern oboe called a Duduk.
The smokin’ third movement was written to display dazzling technical abilities and to show-off a bit!  The tempo is marked at quarter note equals 152 and is non-stop in its energy drive.  A real crowd pleaser!

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.