$20.00 $18.00






SKU: 05M060MEG121


Trio composed by Jean-Phillipe Rameau (1683-1764)
Arranged by Shaul Ben-Meir for C Flute, Alto Flute, and Piano
Includes score and parts

The Trio (Fifth Concerto from ‘Pièces de Clavecin en Concert’) by Jean-Philippe Rameau, arranged for Flute, Alto Flute, and Piano by Shaul Ben-Meir. The Pièces de Clavecin en Concert were first published in 1741, consisting of five Concerti. Much different than other trio sonatas of this time in which the harpsichord takes on an accompanimental role, Rameau’s writes in a way that brings the harpsichord to the forefront, featuring brilliantly virtuosic obbligato throughout.

I. La Forqueay

II. La Cupis

III. La Marais


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.