Trio for Margaret,Stephen & Hans

$15.00 $13.50





SKU: 23A210000CM9


Graham Powning, Trio for Margaret, Stephen & Hans

Includes score and parts

Composed for talented musicians in Sydney, Australia, this work allows each instrument an opportunity to display its melody, and is a welcome addition to the Woodwind Trio repertoire. Scored for two flute and cello, but also works for flute, oboe and bassoon.

“…comoposed for and dedicated to Margaret Crawford, the flute teacher at the New South Wales Conservatory, Stephen Brockman, who is married to Margaret, and Hans Gyors, who was principal cellist with the Sydney Opera House orchestra. It has been performed extensively throughout Australia.”-from Performance Notes

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.