Trio in G

$17.95 $16.16






SKU: 05B010006894


Trio in G Major composed by J.C. Bach (1735-1782)
Edited by Frank Nagel for two Flutes and Basso continuo
Basso continuo realization by Winfried Radeke
Includes score and parts

“This edition of the Trio in G Major for two flutes and basso continuo is based on a manuscript located today in the library of the Conservatory of Milan.  A performance with two flutes and cello is also plausible, following the example of Haydn's London Trios.” -Frank Nagel (Preface)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.