Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Trio Op2 #1 and Amusement Op117 (with Kohler)

Trio Op2 #1 and Amusement Op117 (with Kohler)

$24.95 $22.46






SKU: 06A0200BP852


Trio op.2 no.1 composed by Leonard von Call (1768-1815) Amusement Op.117 composed by Gottlieb Heinrich Kohler (1765-1833)
Edited by Elisabeth Weinzierl and Edmund Wachter for three flutes
Includes score and parts

This piece unites two editions of the same piece of music–the original piece by von Call and the additional movements added by Kohler.  The movements are grouped so that the Kohler additions blend well with the original piece. | Andante maestoso-Allegro-Andantino scherzando-Menuetto-Trio-Allegretto scherzando-Andante-Rondo Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.