Trio Op67






SKU: 20A2100CM105


Trio, Opus 67 composed by Crt Sojar Voglar
Written for Flute, Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon
Includes score and parts
Duration: 10:30

Crt Sojar Voglar's Trio, Op. 67 is a brilliant new addition to the chamber trio repertoire. It consists of three movements (Allegretto; Andante, giocoso; Presto, nervosa), and is a formidable challenge for any ensemble. It is a modern work with challenging key signatures and rhythmic elements, but with a surprisingly musical and lyrical outcome.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.