Trio Op86

$59.95 $53.96





SKU: 25M558036265


Trio, Op. 86
Composed by Nikolai Kapustin
For Flute, Cello, and Piano
Published by MUST/A-RAM Moscow
Includes score, flute part, and cello part

Kapustin's Trio for flute, cello, and piano, Op86 was, at the time of its composition in 1998, the composer's first chamber composition, with piano, for more than two players. It has since proved to be one of his more popular works, with its energetic, jazzy opening movement, languid Andante and joyous finale, and much of its attractiveness lies in the equal treatment Kapustin gives to each player. The work was given its UK premiere at the Shaw Theatre, London, in February 2006 to much critical acclaim.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.