Trio Op87 (Parts Only)

$23.25 $20.93






SKU: 06Z040023590


Trio from opus 87 composed by Ludwig von Beethoven 
Edited by Werner Richter for three flutes
Published by Zimmermann
*Includes parts only*

Originally for 2 oboes and English horn, this edition was originally published in 1825, during the Beethoven's lifetime.  It has been transposed into the key of D, which is more advantageous for the flute.  The dynamic and articulation markings in this edition have been adapted to conform to the original. 

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.