Home / Shop / Flute Music / Trio Sonata in e Minor TWV 42:e2

Trio Sonata in e Minor TWV 42:e2







SKU: 24B110KM2276


Trio Sonata for Flute, Oboe and Basso Continuo in e minor, TWV 42:e2 by Georg Philipp Telemann

Urtext Edition edited by Brit Reipsch

Piano score, flute, oboe and cello parts

I. Affettuoso

II. Allegro

III. Dolce

IV. Vivace

From “Tafelmusik “.   Telemann’s trio sonatas were generally held in high esteem by his contemporaries. Telemann himself thought very highly of his Table Music, as we can see from his following comment: “This work will hopefully spread my fame some day. / You, however, will always have been aware of its merits.” The Trio in E minor is a kind of non-plus-ultra: a trio sonata from the prestigious Table Music. There is no question that a work of this quality deserves a text-critical new edition.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.