Trio Sonata in g (BWV1020)

$20.00 $16.00






SKU: 05A2100PMD05


Trio Sonata in G Minor (BWV 1020) by J.S. Bach (1685-1750)
Edited by Paul M. Douglas for two flutes and piano
Includes score and parts
Duration: 10'

In contrast with other versions of this work, this edition strikes a more balanced contrapuntal sound between the modern flute and the obbligato keyboard. Its authorship has recently been suspected of actually being by J.S.’s son, C.P.E. Bach.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.