Trio Sonata in G(ed.Douglas)

$20.00 $18.00





SKU: 25A2100PMD31


Jean Joseph de Mondonville(1711-1772), edited by Paul M. Douglas 
“The present trio sonata is obviously written especially for the violin, as opposed to the more traditional custom of writing trio sonatas for two treble instruments and continuo. The unfigured bass has been realized by the editor.”

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.