Trio Sonata Op1 no6

$19.99 $18.00






SKU: 05S0300FTR54


Trio Sonata in e minor composed by Jean-Baptiste Loeillet of London (1680-1730)
Edited by Hugo Ruf for two flutes and piano
Includes score and parts

Jean-Baptiste Loeillet of London, also known as John, was a Flemish Baroque composer, whose first cousin is Jean Baptiste Loeillet of Ghent.  He is also the older brother of Jacquesl Loeillet, another Flemish composer, and helped to popularize the transverse flute–a new instrument at the time.  This piece was originally titled sonata a 3 con due Traversa, and offers several movements.  They are Largo, Allegro, Largo and Allegro.  A basso continuo part is also offered in this arrangement.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.