Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Triosieme Livre de Sonatas pour la Flute Traversiere(v.1)(bc)

Triosieme Livre de Sonatas pour la Flute Traversiere(v.1)(bc)

$23.95 $21.56





SKU: 01B100001517


Troisième Livre de Sonates pour la Flûte traversière avec la Basse
Sonatas 1-3
Composed by Michel Blavet (1700-1768)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Realization of the Figured Bass by Anneke Uittenbosch
Edited by Frans Vester
Published by Broekmans & Van Poppel
Includes score, basso part, and flute part

Practical Urtext edition                                                                                                                                                                  

Sonata I–Movements include:  Andante, Allegro, Aria I, Aria II, Giga.   

Sonata II–Movements include:  Andante e Spicato, Minoetto, Variation I, Variation II.   

Sonata III–Movements include:  Vivace, Largo poco Andante, Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.