Triosonata in D

$20.00 $18.00






SKU: 05Z040022060


Trio-Sonata in D Major composed by Johann Gottlieb Graun (1703-1771)
Edited by Herbert Kolbel for two Flutes and Basso continuo
Includes score and parts

The present work, which is very pleasant and easy to play, was scored from the parts of a hand-written copy of the parts in the possession of the National Library of Prussian Cultural Wealth, music department. J.G. Graun 1703-1771

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.