Triosonata in E

$15.95 $14.36






SKU: 05S0300ANT71


Trio Sonata in E Major composed by Pietro Antonio Locatelli (1695-1764)
Edited by Hugo Ruf for two Flutes (or Violins) and Basso continuo
Includes score and parts

Locatelli's Trio Sonata in E major is the third of a set of six which was published in 1736 as opus V.
Andante, Largo, Allegro, Minuetto I: Vivace, Minuetto II

Violins play the two upper voices of the duet in the video provided but may also be replaced by the flute.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.