Triosonate in G (BWV1039)







SKU: 05H050000329


Triosonate in G (BWV 1039) composed by J.S. Bach (1685-1750)
Edited and arranged by Hans Eppstein for two Flutes and Basso continuo
Includes score and parts

“With the exception of what are obvious scribal errors, the given figuring has been retained, although the practical treatment does not adhere in all cases to what is given.  The realization of the thorough-bass should be considered as a mere suggestion capable of further modification and elaboration. Accidentals or other signs presumed to have been omitted inadvertaently in the sources will be found placed in parentheses.  The Comments at the end of this volume provide detailed incormation on alternative readings.” -Hans Eppstein (Preface)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.