Triosonaten Op3 (#1-2)








SKU: 05K080GM866A


Trio Sonatas composed by Jacques Martin Hotteterrre (1680-1761)
Edited by Paul M. Douglas; Continuo realization by James Bailey for two Flutes and Piano
Includes score and parts

1) Prelude: Lentement, Fugue: Gay, Grave, Gigue: Vivement
2) Prelude: Gravement, Courante: Legerement, Grave, Gigue: Vivement

“Although these pieces are written for the Transverse Flute, they can also be used by any treble instrument such as the recorder, the oboe, the violin, the treble viol, etc.  Some of them may even be played as pieces for the harpsichord, the treble in one hand, the bass in the other. Furthermore, since some of them are written too low for the recorder, it will be necessary to transpose when playing them on this instrument.”-Notice written by J.M. Hotteterre (translated by P.Douglas)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.