-10%Sold out

Trois Aquarelles

$15.95 $14.36





Out of stock

SKU: 25M3100M3875


Trois Aquarelles (Three Watercolors), 1915
Composed by Philippe Gaubert (1879-1941)
Edited by Fenwick Smith
For Flute, Violoncello, and Piano
Published by Masters Music
Includes score, flute part, and cello part

This edition is drawn from a copy of the rare original edition from the New England Conservatory’s Firestone Library.


1. Par un clair matin (On a Clear Morning)

2. Soir d’automne (Autumn Evening)

3. Serenade.

Trois Aquarelles (with Fenwick Smith, flute)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping$7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*)$19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*)$44.95
Standard International Shipping$14.95
Express International Shipping$44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.