Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more winds) / Flute & Clarinet (12) / Trois Duos Concertantes Op13

Trois Duos Concertantes Op13

$21.95 $19.75





SKU: 12F3800FM395


Trois Duos Concertantes Opus 13 by F.W. Ferling
Arranged for flute and Bb clarinet by Robert Rainford
Published by Forton Music
Includes parts only (score is not available)

These three duets (originally for two oboes), are beautiful examples of music from the early Romantic period. Each has three movements; a central slow movement surrounded by two faster ones. Melodies are shared between the two players, making these a great way for players to gain experience playing true duets with other musicians. 

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.