Trois Melodies







SKU: 08F1800FCAD1


Trois Melodies by Erik Satie
Arranged for 2 C Flutes, Alto Flute and Bass Flute by Adam Di Angelo
Includes score and parts

Erik Satie originally composed Trois Melodies in 1886 for piano and soprano voice. This arrangement for flute quartet enhances the more ethereal qualities of Satie's work. Each individual part is fairly simple to perform – played together, complex and beautiful sonorities are revealed. Scored for 2 C flutes, alto & bass.

“Les Anges”

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.