Trois Mouvements

$32.60 $29.34





SKU: 12L01AL25155


3 Mouvements 
Two Scores
Composer: Bozza
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentation: Flute and Clarinet
Duration: 10:20

A 20th century French composer, he is primarily known for his chamber music.  The music demands a great deal of technical skill, but does not lose the expressive, melodic style typical of French chamber music.  The movements are Allegretto, Moderato and Allegro giocoso.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.