Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Troisieme Livre de Sonatas pour la Flute Traversiere(v.2)(bc)

Troisieme Livre de Sonatas pour la Flute Traversiere(v.2)(bc)

$23.95 $21.56





SKU: 01B100001518


Troisième Livre de Sonates pour la Flûte traversière avec la Basse
Sonatas 4-6
Composed by Michel Blavet (1700-1768)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Realization of the Figured Bass by Anneke Uittenbosch
Edited by Frans Vester
Published by Broekmans & Van Poppel
Includes score, basso part, and flute part

Practical Urtext edition

Sonata IV–Movements include:  Adagio, Allegro ma non Presto, Allegro. 
Sonata V–Movements include:  Adagio, Gavotta I, Gavotta II,Allegro, Giga.
Sonata VI–Movements include:  Largo, Allegro, Andante Affettuoso, Allegro

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.