Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Tunes and Dances from the Great Cordillera

Tunes and Dances from the Great Cordillera

$21.00 $18.90





SKU: 01L030026062


Chants et Danses de la Cordillere des Andes (Tunes and Dances from the Great Cordillera) composed by Sergio Arriagada
Arranged for Easy Flute and Piano
Includes score and part

1. A las Orillas del Titicaca (Bolivia)
2. Quiaquenita (Bolivia)
3. Sonkoiman (Peru)
4. Tonada de Navidad (Chile)
5. Ojos Azules (Chile)
6. Huayno del sol (Peru)
7. El Chihuanco (Bolivia)
8. Lamento Indio (Ecuador)
9. Danzante de la Luna (Ecuador)
10. Yaravi et Vidala (Argentina)
11. El Borrachito (Argentina)
12. Cullahuada (Bolivia)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.