Twelve Bagatelles Op108

$22.95 $20.66





SKU: 21A020BP2678


Twelve Bagatelles
Willy Hess, Op. 108.
For Treble Recorder or Flute and Violin
2 performance scores

1. Ecossaise
2. Musette
3. Fuge
4. Rondo
5. Reigen
6. Invention
7. Kleine Serenade
8. Gigue
9. Romanze
10. Allegretto
11. Kanon
12. Volkslied

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.