Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Twelve Little Pieces

Twelve Little Pieces






SKU: 01K010009246


12 Little Pieces composed by CPE Bach (1714-1788)
Written for Flute (or Violin) and Piano
Includes score and parts

1. Menuet
2. Menuet (flute alone)
3. Polonoise
4. Presto (flute alone)
5. Allegro
6. Allegro
7. Presto (flute alone)
8. Allegro
9. Allegretto (flute alone)
10. Allegro Assai (flute alone)
11. Andantino
12. Andantino (flute alone)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.