Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Twelve Sonatas 4-6

Twelve Sonatas 4-6

$22.95 $20.66





SKU: 01A0200BP864


12 Sonatas Nos. 4-6
Francesco Mancini (1672-1737)
For flute (or treble recorder or oboe) and piano (or basso continuo)
Edited and with a realization of the Continuo by Winfried Michel
Published by Amadeus
Includes flute part, basso part, and score

Baroque era

IV. Spiritoso, Allegro, Largo, Allegro spiccato
V. Allegro, Largo, Allegro, Largo, Allegro
VI. Largo, Allegro, Largo, Allegro

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.