Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Twelve Sonatas Op2(v.1) (ed.Persichilli)

Twelve Sonatas Op2(v.1) (ed.Persichilli)

$39.95 $35.96





SKU: 01R190RS1036


12 Sonatas Vol. 1
(Sonatas 1-6)
Composed by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739)
For flute and piano (or basso continuo)
Edited by Angelo Persichilli
Published by Riverberi Sonori
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

He was an Italian composer, writer, advocate, magistrate and teacher.  These sonatas were first published in 1712, and were originally for recorder and basso continuo. 

The movements in the sonatas are: 
Sonata 1–Adagio, Allegro, Largo, Allegro
Sonata 2–Adagio, Allegro, Largo, Allegro
Sonata 3–Adagio, Allegro, Adagio, A tempo guisto
Sonata 4–Adagio, Allegro, Adagio, Allegro
Sonata 5–Largo, Allegro, Adagio, Allegro
Sonata 6–Adagio, Allegro, Adagio, Vivace.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.