Twenty Intermediate Christmas Solos






SKU: 41L190040043


Sparkling arrangements of holidays favorites arranged in progressive order. Includes a solo flute insert and piano score. Score is spiral-bound to lie flat, and all music is printed on quality paper for durability and longevity. The solo insert and the score have coordinated page numbers for ease of performance. 

A La Nanita Nana
Break Forth, O Beauteous, Heavenly Light (from the Christmas Oratorio)
The Christ-Child is Born (Der Heiland ist Geboren)
Christ was Born on Christmas Day
Christmas Day in the Morning
The First Noel
Fum, Fum, Fum
Gesu Bambino
Good King Wenceslas
Hanukkah Medley (Hanukkah, S'Vivon, My Dreidel, Rock of Ages)
He is Born, the Divine Christ Child (Il est ne, le Divin Enfant)
I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
Jingle Bells
Joy to the World
O Christmas Tree (O Tannenbaum)
O Come, all Ye Faithful (Adest Fideles)
O Holy Night (Cantique Noel)
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Scene in the Snowy Pine Forest (from the Nutcracker)
Up On the Housetop

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.