Home / Shop / Flute Music / Twenty-two Woodwind Quintets – clarinet part

Twenty-two Woodwind Quintets – clarinet part







SKU: 33S083770290


22 Woodwind Quintets – Clarinet Part
Compiled and Revised by Albert J. Andraud
Edited by Charles Neidich
Published by Southern Music Co.

Newly engraved and edited collection of the classic 22 Woodwind Quintets.  Every title in this new edition has been revised by Charles Neidich.

Contents include:

Beethoven / Quintet Op71
Beethoven / Quintet Op25-Minuet, Andante, & Variations
Beethoven / Op18#5 Variations
Barraine / Ouvrage de Dame
Barthe / Passacaille
Colomer / Bourree
Colomer / Minuet
Chretien / Quintet
Deslandres / Quintet
Goepfart / Quartet (fl,ob,cl,bsn)
Haydn / Quintet
Haydn / Presto
Lefebvre / Op57 Suite
Moritz / Op41 Quintet
Mozart / Werk – Minuet K421
Mozart / German Dance
Normand / Quintet
Pfieffer / Musette, Trio (ob,cl,bsn)
Pierne / Pastorale
Taffanel / Quintet
Scherrer / Old French Dances

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.