Two Movements


Woodwind Quartet





SKU: 27L01AL16633


 Composed in 1922, the Two movements – MCMXXII is a piece for two Flutes or Flute and Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon by Jacques Ibert. Dedicated to the “Modern Society of Wind instruments”, this quartet is difficult and is composed of two movements: “Allant” and “Assez vif et rythmé”.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.