Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Two Solfeggi (K393/385b: #2, #5)

Two Solfeggi (K393/385b: #2, #5)

$11.95 $9.56






SKU: 01S030FTR159


2 Solfeggi (K383/385b) by W.A. Mozart
Arranged for Flute and Piano by Hans-Martin Linde
Includes a flute part, piano score and optional basso continuo part.

Solfeggio (originally in F Major) – K393/385b #2
Solfeggio (originally in Bb Major) – K393/385b #5
Solfeggi are exercises in tone and velocity which can be sung on any vowel. It therefore seems appropriate to transcribe these pieces without text – in this case real pearls of Mozartian melody – for flute, by transposing up a tone. The original articulation markings have been retained in the present edition with only a very few amendments. The flautist will break some of the slurs as a result of technical difficulties in breath control. The wealth of possibilities may be adapted to individual ability and taste.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.