Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Two Sonatas Op2/4&6(ed.Ruf)

Two Sonatas Op2/4&6(ed.Ruf)

$16.95 $15.26





SKU: 01S030FTR140


2 Sonatas Op. 2, Nos. 4 and 6
Composed by Giuseppe Sammartini (1695-1750)
For flute (or oboe) and basso continuo
Edited by Hugo Ruf
Published by Schott
Includes flute part, basso part, and score

2/4: G major: Andante, Allegro, Affettuoso, Allegro assai
2/6: a minor: Adagio ma non tanto, Allegro, Allegro, Andante, Allegro assai

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.