Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Two Sonatinas

Two Sonatinas

$27.95 $25.16





SKU: 01D010005089


2 Sonatinas
Composed by Linus Kohring
for Flute and Piano
Published by Doblinger
Includes score and flute part

Sonatine Nr. 1 in C
I. Lebhaft und lustig
II. Tango. Andante
III. Tarantella

Sonatine Nr. 2 in F
I. Massig Schnell
II. Langsam. Sehr weich und mit Gefuhl
III. Lebhaft
IV. Sehr langsam

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.