Unexpected Elgar






SKU: 40E100000192


Unexpected Elgar
Edited by Geoffrey Emerson
For Flute and Piano 

This collection contains eight pieces by Edward Elgar.

Poco Allegro In G Minor from #2 Vesper Voluntaries
Andantino in C from #3 Vesper Voluntaries
Allegro Moderate in G Major from #8 Vesper Voluntaries
Serenade from The Wand of Youth, Suite I & II
Dream Children from Op43
Allegretto Pensoso from #7 Vesper Voluntaries
Minuet in D Major from Harmony Music #5
Allegro Piacevole from Serenade for Strings Op20

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.