Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute (with one or more winds) / Woodwind Quintets (33) / Variations & Fugue on Handel Op24

Variations & Fugue on Handel Op24







SKU: 33A21000CM11


Composer: Johannes Brahms

Arranged by Mark A Popkin

FOR WOODWIND QUINTET— – This work consists of 25 variations and a fugue, allowing each instrument ample opportunity for virtuosity. A major addition to the woodwind quintet library, this piece would be excellent for recital programming. Score and parts included, re-engraved in 2012. 

Duration: ca 15:00

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.