Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Variations on a Danish National Anthem Op 131 for flute and piano

Variations on a Danish National Anthem Op 131 for flute and piano







SKU: 01S520000012


“Dannemark, Dannemark!”
Variations on a Danish National Anthem, Op. 131
Composed by Louis Drouet
For flute and piano
Edited by Andras Adorjan
Published by Edition Svitzer
Duration: 6'15″

Even though Drouet's title doesn't mention any accompaniment, the printed flute part contains cue notes indicating tutti passages. As it has not been possible to find any score, orchestral parts or original piano reduction, Jan Philip Schulze reconstructed the accompaniment with the help of the tutti markings in the flute part. Source material was the original print of the flute part (many thanks to Jens Egeberg and the Royal Danish Library). 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.