Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute (with one or more winds) / Woodwind Quintets (33) / Variations on Gounod (score & parts)

Variations on Gounod (score & parts)


Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33R060000002


Variations on Gounod
Composed by Robert Cronin
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by RPC Music Press
Includes score and parts
Duration: 10 minutes

The theme, “Funeral March of a Marionette” by Charles Gounod (made popular by a famous TV Show), comes to life in this new set of variations. The music is cleverly written with a nice blend of humor which all audiences can relate to. It is perfect for young peoples concerts, in-school performances, pops concerts and recitals. The variations were written for the Knoxville Symphony Orchestra Woodwind Quintet for performcances in the middle schools in Knox County. It lasts approximately ten minutes.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.