$14.95 $13.46






SKU: 14Z030008478


Composer: Leonhard de Call
Editor: Vincenzo Saldarelli
Publisher: Zerboni
Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar
Includes 2 scores

An Austrian composer of the late 18th and early 19th centuries, he played three instruments–guitar, flute and mandolin.  With the nature of the dialogue between the flute and guitar, and the formal structure of the piece, gives the impression that this piece was conceived for the musique de salon or Hausmusik.  Hausmusik was music that could be played in the home, by families, for their enjoyment alone or in small recitals with friends.  The short theme is followed by nine variations, and there are instructions for the guitarist.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.